Varsity cheer is 23 strong in 2019

Members of the 2019-20 Franklin County varsity football cheerleaders are Alex Henry, Allie Pilgrim, Alyssa Ellard, Amberlin Mitchell, Anna Varner, Austin Norris, Ava Hylton, Breanna Dickerson, Carson Bridges, Cheyanne Cummings, Claire Conner, Grace Adcock, Gracie Davis, Gracie Thomas, Holly Evans, Kori Esco, MacKenzie Whatley, Olivia York, Perrin Floyd, Raegan Hayes, Tara Locke, Trista Williams and Zoe Saavedra.
The Lions and their fans will have plenty of support on the sidelines this season. The Franklin County varsity football cheerleaders are strong in number and plan to wow fans with some new moves…

Premium Content is available to subscribers only. Please login here to access content or go here to purchase a subscription.