10-and-Under Lions Super Bowl bound

Franklin County Lions 10-and-Under team members are Kolson Howell, Gavin Wells, Aiden Westmoreland, Essien Lockleer, Josh Baughcum, Kade Gentry, Kewonta Riley, Hunter Barnes, C.J. Davis, Rayan Wilson, Kennan Burtch, Jeromyah Knox, Janareon Riley, Carson Cheek, Colton Milsaps, Blake Abercrombie, Kendaus Burtch, Josiah Jackson, Sihon Wigfall, Myles Kelley, Gage Bryant, Hunter Blackmon, Crate Phillips, Connor Fuhrman, Eli Bridges and Alijah Kibler.  Coaches are Jeremy Barnes, Brian Scott, Aaron Kibler, Brent H
The Franklin County Recreation Department’s 10-and-Under Lions football team will play in the North Georgia Youth Football Association’s Super Bowl Saturday at 3 p.m. at Cherokee Bluff High School in…

Premium Content is available to subscribers only. Please login here to access content or go here to purchase a subscription.